Thanks to All My New Kindle Customers!


Truly an Advocate for Domestic Violence Victims

                                           I just want to say thanks to all those that have so far brought and read my Kindle books and the kind comments that you have sent to me about the information contained in them. I’m glad that you are able to receive valuable information from them that is helping you in your own personal situations.  Feedback from my readers is very important to me and lets me know what you like, what information you crave more of, and let’s me know further what information I can share with you to help ease whatever dramatic situation you maybe in.   Remember, if you would like me to come and do a presentation for your group or a book signing at your store, please contact me via my email at:
Being an advocate of Domestic Violence, and knowing how corrupt and unethical the court system and its other supportive departments can be, I’m here for you if you need to contact me about any dilemmas that you maybe having even if they’re not related to either of these mentioned situations.  Wishing all of my readers, and those readers to come, a terrific day, remember, no matter what dilemmas you may face, keep smiling!                                                                                                                                                                       
One thought on “Thanks to All My New Kindle Customers!

  1. I am also an Advocate for Domestic Violence- and you are right the court system is horrible when it comes to assistance-even with the simple things- like filing the paper work. Continued success in journey!!

Leave a Reply

